Skip to content Sitemap

Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees is responsible for governance and operation of the community and is comprised of 7 members elected by the community and serving staggered terms.

Mission Statement:

The Westwood Shores Property Owners Association Board of Trustees serves all property owners by managing business affairs prudently, protecting and enhancing property values, promoting community and encouraging a safe environment.

Meetings are held the 4th Monday of every month at 9:00 AM at the WS MUD Office located at 75 Cottonwood.

Board Members:

  • Carlyn Bluis, President
  • David Grounds, Vice President
  • Carol Cheek, Secretary/Treasurer
  • Rick Renfro
  • Dottie Bateman
  • Patricia Runion
  • Dave Bleakney