Skip to content Sitemap

POA Personnel

Address:

Westwood Shores POA
205 Westwood Drive East
Trinity TX 75862

Hours of Operation:

POA Office: 8am – 5pm Monday thru Friday
(Closed 11:30 – 12:30pm on Fridays)

Marina Store: 8am – 5pm Monday thru Friday
8am – 4pm Saturday and Sunday

Pro Shop: 7am – 7pm Tuesday thru Sunday
(Closed Mondays)

19th Hole Bar & Grill: 7am – 8pm Tuesday thru Sunday
(Closed Mondays)

Contact Us by Phone:

Office: (936)-594-3805

  • Option 1 for Access Control
  • Option 2 for the Pro Shop
  • Option 3 for the Marina Store
  • Option 4 for the Administrative Offices’

Fax: 936-594-7062

19th Hole Bar & Grill: (936)-594-9172

Emergency Back Up Line for Access Control:
(936)-594-5755
(please only use this number when the main number is out of service)


Emails

General Information: info@westwoodshorespoa.com
Transfers and Resale Information: transfers@westwoodshorespoa.com
ACC Information: acc@westwoodshorespoa.com
Employment Information: hr@westwoodshorespoa.com
Collections and Delinquency Information: collections@westwoodshorespoa.com
Clubhouse and Amenity Reservations: reservations@westwoodshorespoa.com
Pro Shop and Tee Time Information: proshop@westwoodshorespoa.com

Access Control Information: access@westwoodshorespoa.com

(Please note: email should not be used for emergency or time sensitive information – and guest lists should be emailed to the POA Administrative Office)

Customer Service and Account Specialists:

Dee Dee Salinas, Administrative Assistant: dsalinas@westwoodshorespoa.com
Mary Moore, Administrative Assistant: mmoore@westwoodshorespoa.com
Management Team:
Diana Barak, Community Manager: dbarak@westwoodshorespoa.com
Larry Barak, Accounting Manager: lbarak@westwoodshorespoa.com
Bradley Burkeen, Assistant Community Manager: bburkeen@westwoodshorespoa.com
Clayton Creel, Operations Manager: ccreel@westwoodshorespoa.com
Terri Williams, Administrative Department Manager: twilliams@westwoodshorespoa.com
Alex Parker, Pro Shop Manager/Golf Professional: aparker@westwoodshorespoa.com